I wrote this for those who feels dejected because their love was not reciprocated by someone whom they treasure.

The times and memories that once created,
was just one sided, by me.
Never did I once control my wandering mind,
For you being in my dreams.
It was my happiness.
However, it was just my wishful thinking.

From the beginning,
it was just my wishful thinking.
Thinking that there was a Us.
Hoping that you can turn back,
just look at me for once.
To take notice of me in wanting you so badly.
It was just my wishful thinking.

All I can do is to surrender,
It was too much of a pain to hang onto you.
I kept thinking there was a Us.
You will never turn back and look at me.
It was just my wishful thinking.

The times and memories that once created,
is now all sealed up.
You no longer have to turn back and take notice of me.
For I’m letting you go.

I’ll leave with a smile.
For you have taught me,
When you truly love someone,
let them go.

我们之间的回忆,
只是我单独要求的妄想。
但我从来没有埋冤。
因为有你在我的妄想,
对我来说是一种甜蜜的梦想。

我们从一开始,就不是一对。
是我想得太天真,
是我以相亲元对你的真心,
以为对你好就会打动你的心。

我多么希望你能回头,
回头正正的看我一眼,
看到我我对你的真心。
但你眼里总是有另一个她。

这份爱,从来就没有我。
结局就是一个悲哀,
心彻底的碎在你手里。
漫长的等待你能爱我,
是痴痴的在则莫我。

我只好离开你。
放开你,希望你能找到你值得的爱。
因为把你放在心里,而不能拥抱你,
对我来说是一件心如刀割的事。
我的心已经不能曾艘这个痛苦了。

我只好把你送给其他更爱你的人。
希望你能好好过没有我的日子。

对你的那份刚感亲所在我心里面。
再也不期待你在看我一眼。
不我们的年头忘了,再也不要为你哭了。

我会笑着离开,
因为你教会了我爱一个人要把他放走。

