There a saying:

Everyone has a similar youth, but lead a different life.

As I’m writing this blog entry, I’m heavily medicated and I’m very drowsy. I’m sick from inflammation of my right tonsil. As a result, I’m having a bad cough, block and runny nose and fever. The medication that was prescribed to me made me very heavily intoxicated.

Everyone has their own pathway to lead. I for one instance do not aspire to be much. The only thing that matters to me is the most is that I just want to succeed in my career. To make my parents be proud of me and most importantly to prove my worth. Somehow it is just so hard to do. Do you ever feel that way? That way that you know you can be better and make your parents and friends feel proud?

Part of me has given up on relationships. I do not want to be hurt anymore by the affairs of the heart. Each time having to go through the painful process is just devastating. My ex is already out there hooking up with other girls, whereas I’m still not done healing. Never would I expect the healing process to take such a tow on me. Till today, I still have nightmares of him. Past few days, I woke up in the middle of the night and he was the first thing that came into my mind.

What do you think? What do you think your life is installed for you?

 

 

