An arrow needs to be pulled back in order to be shot

A sculpture, is an art.
It requires great precision in cutting through the stone to become a beauty in someone’s eye.

The artist cannot hesistate in cutting and shaping these stones.

Like the artist, one needs to be decisive in cutting through the stones. Those stones represents our life. Ultimately the sculpture, represents us.

But don’t you know, is not as easy as it seems. 

For the fact that, we can feel, we can get hurt with that one swift movement of cutting through our life. 

If only you knew how you cut me out in that swift movement, was you pulling me and shooting me out like an arrow out of your life. 

It was one of the most painful experience that I’ve to go through. 

Creating a scar that will be inked on my body for the rest of my life.

