img_2647

I was under your spell for such a long time that I cannot break the chains. I’m trying to stand up on own two feet again. I have done everything in the rule book, to throw you out my life. Nothing seems to work. This break up is really affecting me very badly.

In combination with my family business of unfinished matters. It makes things worst. Now I feel that the future is blurred, hopeless, whatever I’m trying to do is not helping.

Soon enough I think I will succumb to failing badly. My mental health will be in a disaster state.

Really close friends of mine have actually advised me to seek professional help, meaning to go for counselling. The rate I’m going is not healthy and talking to someone might be able to help me to get over this point of my life.

Maybe is really time to consider going for some professional help.

