Ladies face the fact that in today’s society Feminism is still ongoing. The headcount for males is still a lot more compared to ladies in the boardroom. Ladies are still being stereotyped to having to give birth and start a family. Ladies are still somewhat being seen as a weakingly compared to males. Having said that, today in the 21st century more ladies are standing up for what they want. Some of them are more powerful compared to men. Look at Oprah Winfrey, Hilary Clinton , Aung San Suu Kyi, Ho Ching etc…

Today I’ve been asked, so what is your priority now? Is it Career? Relationship or Enjoy life?

Well, I choose a career. My Love life is dead now and the only thing that I can pin on is my career.

But how am I suppose to have a career when I don’t even know what I love doing? I’m supposed to have skills and my skills will be good for my career. Only then I will be happy doing what I love and finally the money will come after.

I’m lost right now… what am I good at?

Have you ever felt like this? So lost and confused with your life at the moment? If so, how did you get over it?

